Pachooka – Sonic Life Vibe (Album)


  1. Ramjet
  2. Da Natural
  3. Wowo
  4. Pick up the World
  5. Sunshine
  6. We'N'ed
  7. Ghetto Universe
  8. P.U.T.W.2
  9. Alva Dub
  10. Samba Coffee Lounge
  11. Tama
  12. Goodvibe Jibe
The tribal funksters from deep far North Queensland have just released their first full length album “Sonic Life Vibe” nationally on Pandamonium Records through MGM distribution. Having already set asses groovin & shakin at clubs and large outdoor festivals around Australia, Pachooka are excited about performing tracks from their new album at a venue near you in the near future. Make sure you have your groove shoes handy, you will need them! Pachooka! are:- “The Fuzz” Vocals, Guitar – “The Elkenator” Bass, vocals – “Condo” Percussion – “Sooty” Drums – “Dr Smoo” Guitar.


released January 1, 2004

Produced by Todd Macalpine & Pachooka